New puffle!!!!!, member badge, Rh is here (not in the post), puffle video!!

Hey guys! Long time no hear, huh? It’s because this 7th grade is really important to me, idk about you but if i don’t do it well, I wont have much of a life in the future.
So, lets get to work! CP put a video about puffles on their blog, it’s interesting really, my best part is where all the puffles get to the o’berry bush before the one puffle( you will see) and on the end when everyone gets to the igloo also before that puffle.

Also, a major news! There is a new white puffle, followed by leads of rumors about it before it has been released!!!!
Heres the pic of it in the catalog:white-puffle-in-catalog
Nice huh?
NOTE: When it eats the cookie it runs fast (More like dashes past) and slices its cookie in half, then it runs back to the spot it was in and the cookie bit slides into its mouth.
NOTE: It says that the white puffle is strong, I don’t know if this is a glitch, but the white puffle’s health barely ever goes down.

Also, there is one thing that made me so mad when i finally logged in to CP after a long time: The member badge!!!! They (CP team) must have made it so we non-members could be jealous and then buy the membership! Someone should sue them!!! AAAAAAAA THATS SO UNFAIR!!!!!!!
Thats all for this time guys, I hope I could post in shorter time distances!
Bye!!

Leave a comment