Ok guys, well I havent posted cause my computer was down… Im so sorry about that, if i could before, you know i would do it… Anyway, the new color is aqua!!

Hey guys!! Well, I know its been long time no post, but my computer has gotten viruses and I curse the one that made them!!!!  And you kno its summer so when it got fixed i just didnt have time to post anything sorry 😦

 

Well there isnt very much news at this moment,  but theres a pretty exciting news, the new color is here! It is aqua and it looks like this: new color

I hope you cann see there is NO obvious difference between normal blue and this aqua so its kinda dumb…

Anyway there is gonna be a new party happening in a couple of weeks! There is a sneak peek and they say its nothing like we’ve ever seen in CP! Well that has happened couple of times 😀 but we will see, I hope it can surprise me, my penguin is 773 days old :))))) anyway here is the sneak peak: sneakpeekimage1.jpg

I believe its the snowball fight between red and blue team and those are weird boats… But they say its nothing we have saw so I will see,

Until next time (I hope very soon :D),

bye!!

Leave a comment